WCRPG is a play-by-post roleplay, art sharing, social and chatting site, which offers privacy and participation control over your threads, and let you build post templates and profiles. All are welcome.

Please login or Join!

Login with Username and Password, or Join - joining is easy

` back in town; cameras in my face n{o}w *

Personal Message (Offline) remade my account goodbye c:

• I tell people I'm a writer, but what I really mean is I want to do big things and all I have are these dumb words.
  • Rabbit Hunter
  • Female Posts: 217 / 0.45 Freshkill
  • Unmod of Tobuscus, CaptainSparklez, and Pewdiepie.
  • This member is a Pewdiepie fan! This member is an iJustine fan! This member is a CaptainSparklez fan! This member is part of the audience!
.ooc.
I'm not asking for Legendpaw to be MCA again. cx She was assumed missing, so I wanted to RP out her return. She probably wanted to stop by and say hi to Wolfsmoke and the others who used to be medics c: I'm sorry that I fell inactive guys, I feel really bad about that oh gosh. I was grounded (long story) and the person who was supposed to temp her.. well, they didn't. cx Then I came back and she was gone and I was like nooo my baby come backk and then I just had no muse and didn't return until now! BUT I'M BACK AND I'M HAPPY TO SEE YOU GUYS.

.ic.
ThunderClan...
The now-warrior aged she-cat made her way into the camp, wondering if she would even be recognized now. Her tortoise-shell coat that was usually well groomed was tattered and torn, and she looked almost as if she had been torn apart by wolves. She had been able to tend to herself and her own wounds, but so much stress could get to a cat.. and it had gotten to her. Her amber-honey eyes were dull as she made her way back to camp, though she was honestly excited to make her return after many moons of being out on her own.